ownworld Melbourne

ownworld Sydney

Contact Us

  • Showroom Opening Hours

    Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

  • Telephone Enquiries

    Sydney +61 2 9358 1155

    Melbourne +61 3 9416 4822

Sydney Showroom

SHOWROOM & OFFICE

5/50 Stanley Street,
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

+61 2 9358 1155

POSTAL

PO Box 1119
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

OPENING HOURS

9.00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

DIRECTORS

Peter Quintal-Norris
+61 402 000 855
peterqn@ownworld.com.au

Peter Beikmanis
+61 402 005 550
peterb@ownworld.com.au

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

James Peachey
+ 61 423 535 355
jamesp@ownworld.com.au

STATE SALES MANAGER NSW

Andrew Sweeney
+61 499 080 028
andrews@ownworld.com.au

SALES CONSULTANT NSW

Jemma Wilson
+61 421 386 111
jemmaw@ownworld.com.au

Imogen Graham
+61 499 083 083
imogeng@ownworld.com.au

Sales Support NSW

Sam Raptis
+61 413 771 919
samr@ownworld.com.au

Melbourne Showroom

SHOWROOM & OFFICE

11 Stanley Street
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

+61 3 9416 4822

POSTAL

PO Box 1107
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

OPENING HOURS

9.00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

STATE SALES MANAGER VIC

SALES CONSULTANTS VIC

Fiona Katashima
+61 497 011 400
fionak@ownworld.com.au

Zoe Phillpot
+61 418 135 222
zoep@ownworld.com.au

SALES SUPPORT VIC

Carol Aggio
+61 438 888 210
carola@ownworld.com.au

Operations & Sample Library

Office & Sample Library

33-35 Morley Avenue
Rosebery NSW 2018
Australia

POSTAL

PO Box 1119
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Lina Vitkauske
+61 477 888 588
linav@ownworld.com.au

Project Coordinator

Charlotte Earle
0455 773 333
charlottee@ownworld.com.au

ADMINISTRATION & SYSTEMS MANAGER

Accounts Manager

Emmie Bajarias
+61 423 642 422
accounts@ownworld.com.au

Marketing

Showroom & Office

11 Stanley Street
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

+61 3 9416 3066

Postal

PO Box 1107
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Sam Manley
+ 61 499 988 411
samm@ownworld.com.au

SALES RESOURCE CONSULTANT

Mandy James
+61 499 999 721
mandyj@ownworld.com.au

AGENTS (SA, QLD & WA)

1000 Chairs ADELAIDE

  • 223 Pulteney Street
    Adelaide SA 5000
    Australia

    +61 421 073 732
    trade@1000chairs.com.au

Innerspace BRISBANE

  • 116 Brookes Street
    Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
    Australia

    +61 7 3252 1461
    sales@innerspace.net.au

Innerspace PERTH

  • 509 Murray Street
    Perth WA 6000
    Australia

    +61 8 9322 6664
    sales@innerspacewa.com.au