ownworld Melbourne

ownworld Sydney

Contact Us

  • Showroom Opening Hours

    Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

  • Telephone Enquiries

    Sydney +61 2 9358 1155

    Melbourne +61 3 9416 4822

Sydney Showroom

SHOWROOM & OFFICE

5/50 Stanley Street,
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

+61 2 9358 1155

POSTAL

PO Box 1119
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

OPENING HOURS

9.00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

DIRECTORS

Peter Quintal-Norris
+61 402 000 855
peterqn@ownworld.com.au

Peter Beikmanis
+61 402 005 550
peterb@ownworld.com.au

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

James Peachey
+ 61 423 535 355
jamesp@ownworld.com.au

SALES SUPPORT TO NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Meliha Akyazan
+61 438 888 210
melihaa@ownworld.com.au

SALES CONSULTANTS NSW

Jakob Reh
+61 413 771 919
jakobr@ownworld.com.au

Peter Talaz
+61 421 772 001
petert@ownwrold.com.au

Matteo Sudati
+61 499 080 028
matteos@ownworld.com.au

Sales Support NSW

Sophie Bush
+61 497 011 400
sophieb@ownworld.com.au

Melbourne Showroom

SHOWROOM & OFFICE

11 Stanley Street
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

+61 3 9416 4822

POSTAL

PO Box 1107
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

OPENING HOURS

9.00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

STATE SALES MANAGER VIC

Brett Guest
+61 499 083 083
brettg@ownworld.com.au

SALES CONSULTANTS VIC

Harriet Baffsky
+61 418 135 222
harrietb@ownworld.com.au

Joshua Twiname
+61 499 999 721
joshuat@ownworld.com.au

SALES & MARKETING SUPPORT

Bradley John Monro
+61 499 988 410
bradleym@ownworld.com.au

OPERATIONS & ACCOUNTS

Operations & Finance

33-35 Morley Avenue
Rosebery NSW 2018
Australia

POSTAL

PO Box 1119
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia

Manager — System & Strategy

Lina Vitkauske
+61 455 773 333
linav@ownworld.com.au

Purchasing Manager

Claudia Builes
+61 499 037 037
claudiab@ownworld.com.au

LOGISTICS MANGER

Anthony Malis
+61 419 000 024
Logistics Coordinator

Project Manager

Christian Rimondi
+61 401 152 424
christianr@ownworld.com.au

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Harry Gehani
+61 491 205 205
harryg@ownworld.com.au

Financial Controller

Thomas Wu
+61 477 888 588
thomasw@ownworld.com.au

Accounts Manager

Emmie Bajarias
+61 423 642 422
accounts@ownworld.com.au

Marketing

Showroom & Office

11 Stanley Street
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

+61 3 9416 4822

Postal

PO Box 1107
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

MARKETING MANAGER

Sam Manley
+ 61 499 988 411
samm@ownworld.com.au

SALES & MARKETING SUPPORT

Bradley John Monro
+61 499 988 410
bradleym@ownworld.com.au

AGENTS (SA, QLD & WA)

1000 Chairs ADELAIDE

  • 152 Magill Road
    Norwood SA 5067
    Australia

    +61 421 073 732
    trade@1000chairs.com.au

Innerspace BRISBANE

  • 14 Textile Crescent
    Salisbury QLD 4107
    Australia

    +61 7 3216 6079
    sales@innerspace.net.au

Innerspace PERTH

  • 509 Murray Street
    Perth WA 6000
    Australia

    +61 8 9322 6664
    sales@innerspacewa.com.au